[Skip to content]


LacMus Festival would like to thank:

Paola Bassani (in memory of Giovanni Valcavi)
Mr and Mrs Baudet
Marc Deschamps
Patrick Droulers
Jean-Marc Droulers and Barbara Wild
Mr and Mrs Tim Guinness
David and Michelle Horowitz
Nathalie de La Bedoyere
Walter Moro
Jay and Dee Myers
Kerry Olsen
Graziano Romito
Richard and Enika Schulze
The Taylor Family
Fabio and Corinne Trevisan
Ken Waigand

LacMus Festival would like to thank also all anonymous donors.